Crop And Scrap Designs – John 10:10


My name is Ruth Petty; owner and lead designer of Crop And Scrap Designs. I am addicted to taking photos of my family and friends and know how important it is in preserving them. Through the past twenty some odd years (I will never tell just how many) I  married the most gentle and giving man I have ever known, gave birth to the most gorgeous warm and loving 5 children God has ever created, owned and operated my own child development center, directed one of the largest child development centers in the local area, taught preschool for the local County School Board, owned and operated an abstract and title company and a gazillion other things along the way. Through the spice and experiences of this life I have learned to scrapbook my memories and now share this art with others at Cropandscrapdesigns.com where you can find free layouts to crop-lift, new techniques and daily tips. Soon added will be a calendar of events that include local crop party events and special sale events . At last;  we will be offering business opportunities for all of the scrapbook entrepreneurs out there looking for a home based business. John 10:10 states –  “I have come to give you life more abundantly” – Jesus came to give life more abundantly – all we have to do is ask! I thank you Lord Jesus for your gift of life and life more abundantly! I give you all of the glory and all of the honor. Life is good!

One response

  1. How wonderful :)!! Love the verse and your thoughtful words, too. Thanks for stopping by Scrapbook Ideas, it’s so nice to meet you :)!!

    September 28, 2007 at 5:47 pm

Leave a Reply

