Fall Layouts


Fall Layouts are so refreshing. The change in the air always comes at the perfect time. Thought I would share today. We love the pumpkin patch each year, it’s always hard to find the perfect one. I think we take just as much time finding the perfect pumpkin as we do the perfect tree at Christmas time. My children look forward to it every year, as do I. This layout is also featured on my website at cropandscrapdesigns.com–Hope you visit. Have a look around. I am working on it as often as I can. It is so much fun! I love to add new things. If anyone has any comments or suggestions I would love to hear them.

2 responses

  1. Cute layout! Is that an accordian style book that you’re using for the extra pictures and journaling?
    I’m hoping to take Princess to the pumpkin patch this weekend and hopefully get some great shots of her. Then I’ll get around to making some scrapbook pages too! Thanks for sharing!

    October 19, 2007 at 10:19 pm

  2. Sorry it has been a while. I have been out of town with a friend. Thanks for the comment about my Fall Layout. It is an accordian style matting that I added for journaling and smaller photos. Sooo much fun to do. I know you will enjoy the pumpkin patch – fun making memories. Just a side note – cropandscrapdesigns.com has some great Fall Flowers available. Previews are on the home page. Let me know what you think. Have fun! Keep in touch.

    October 25, 2007 at 3:56 pm

Leave a Reply

