Happy Fall – I Have Been Away A While Where Has The Time Gone?


j0411823.jpgj0411823.jpgj0411823.jpgj0411823.jpgj0411823.jpgMy last post seemed to be forever ago. I have been out of town for a few days but I have no idea where the other time has gone. The remainder of my Fall Layouts are calling my name and I just haven’t been able to pull them together as quickly as I’d hoped. I posted a slide show of one layout and I think when the next is complete I’ll post it with instructions-yeah, that will be fun to do. I made an accordian style journal/small photo box on the last layout, I am working on something else that saves space, hides extra journaling and creates an interactive area on my layout. Look soon for more to come!! Also don’t forget-You can visit cropandscrapdesigns.com for supplies and other tips and tricks with fun sample layouts. Who would have thought that a hobby would be so much fun?!

Leave a Reply

