Had Camera Problems


And here I am telling everyone to take lots of pics and I am not sure mine are salvagable. There will be a new camera on the horizon soon. Honey, if you are viewing this, you know what I want under the tree. Hint-Hint, Big Hint! I am trying to come up with something for a Thanksgiving Layout, this ought to be interesting with not much to work with. I recently have been playing with digi scrappin and downloaded a shape template Freebie created by Jess Gordan. She is so talented; I love all of her ideas and she shares frequently. You can purchase some of her templates at Weeds And Wildflower Designs. I will be using her pumpkin template to compliment my Thanksgiving layout. Will Post soon. Happy Scrappin.

Leave a Reply

