I have been busy Scrappin’


 and I have so much more to post. I think I have this Digi Scrappin’ down. Soooo many ideas just not enough time. If I could only add about ten more hours onto the day. These two layouts were so much fun, I will place them side by side in my album even though they have seperate titles. I used the same papers and colors and all photos were from the same event. I really think it is time to start doing some Hybrid Scrappin’. I’ll post my first Hybrid layout soon.

YOU CAN PURCHASE ALL ELEMENTS AND PAPERS (OUTDOORS COLLECTION)FROM www.deedoosdigitalscrapbooking.com  

 

4 responses

  1. You talk like you’re new to this, but I can’t tell by looking at these great layouts! Very nice. They’ll look great as a 2 page layout.

    August 9, 2008 at 11:51 am

  2. Well, technically, you’re not selling anywhere. Just 1 kit on your blog, so I think that would be fine. Hope to see you there! And thanks for the comment!

    August 12, 2008 at 7:11 am

  3. Thanks.

    August 12, 2008 at 7:10 pm

  4. Awesome layouts and great pics!

    August 12, 2008 at 6:08 pm

Leave a Reply

