A Double Layout with Pics from The Hospital and Then Home


I created this double layout of me and my girl with thoughts and dreams of all the things to do together. She is two now and we do all of these things and so much more.

 

 

mommys_girl1

live_love_laugh

 

I created this double layout in my Heritage Makers Studio  just by draging and droping my papers, embellishments and photos. It is so easy and I have access to thousands of digital elements and papers with NEW KITS added each Month.

I am also looking for NEW CONSULTANTS TO JOIN MY TEAM; You can email me at rp@cropandscrapdesigns.com for more information. Or just check out my site and look around. I hope it will inspire you. I love what I do; it is so much fun, and it never seems like work…just FUN!

2 responses

  1. rachellutterman

    Thank you for the kind words. You are SO talented. This is amazing. My version of scrap booking is some cute paper and maybe a sticker or two.

    February 17, 2009 at 6:59 pm

  2. Thank YOU. It is really sooo easy. Just shoot me an email at rp@cropandscrapdesigns.com and I can show you what I mean. This is all digital and simple. Upload your pictures and drag and drop. Hope to blog with you again.

    February 17, 2009 at 8:56 pm

Leave a Reply

