I Have Been Awarded The “Top 10 Fav’s” Award


Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!

by Debbie over at In His Grip!

And Now I would like to award my

Top Ten Favorites to:

Barbie at Go Storybooking

Jess at Scrapbook Ideas

Brenda at Sweet Paper Treats

MJ at Dazzling Designs by MJ

Rachael at Memory Scraps

Hannah at Blairs Boys

Lilli at Book Babie

Pam at The Lady Bug Pages

Wendy at Wendy Made It

Megan at Megan Scraps

Just click on their names and go visit them….enjoy your visit and make sure you leave them some blogging love (sweet comments)!!

God Bless you ladies and make sure you pass on your award to your Top Ten Fav’s!

 

3 responses

  1. meganblethen

    Wow! Thanks!

    March 3, 2009 at 4:55 pm

  2. OMG…you are so awesome! This is my first blog award! I will cherish it always. Thanks so much you’re one of my fav’s too. Have a blessed day! MJ

    March 3, 2009 at 5:24 pm

  3. Beautiful designs. I scrapbook and have other loves of art as well. So great to find you through MJ. I’m on my way to visit, In His Grip. Thanks for the inspiration. Lisa

    March 5, 2009 at 10:32 am

Leave a Reply

