Make a Custom Family Cookbook…….


Here is a template that you can

use or you can custom make one

from scratch.

{click below to view the Template}

Sample Cookbook
Sample Cookbook

You can get this template and many more by

becoming a member of Heritage Makers.

SIGN UP FOR FREE BY CLICKING HERE!

I plan to use pictures of an heirloom cookbook

to create a family cookbook to pass on to my children.

Now that I have 3 adult children I will be making

copies for them soon.

Here are some sample pics of my heirloom cookbook;

a cookbook that has family recipes that I want to

preserve and pass down for my children and my

children’s children.

My Heirloom Cookbook

Look at This!

Antique Cookbook

Look at those old appliances!

Soooo Cool!

Check back with me soon to

view how my Custom

Heirloom Cookbook is

coming along.

email me with any questions

{I would love to help you create a family heirloom}

cropandscrapdesigns@yahoo.com

One response

  1. This is really neat. I’ll have to check into it more. I’ve been wanting to start making family cookbooks for my girls. Something I wish my mom did. My sister and I only have a few recipes that we found written down after she passed. Unfortunately all of our favorite recipes where stored in her head, she had everything memorized. I would recommend that everyone does this, their kids would appreciate it more than they know. Plus cooking is my first love then scrapbooking!

    March 12, 2009 at 12:00 pm

Leave a Reply

