Just What Have You Done With Those Easter Pics


here is a layout of one of mine:

A Basket Full of Beauty-Created in my Studio

This was created in my Heritage Makers Studio and I love the papers that I could choose from….I even uploaded my own ladybugs and eggs for the basket. This is a 12×12 page that can be printed through Heritage Makers and or if you have several pages and want to create a hardbound book you can do that as well.

Who will be the Heritage Maker in your home? I have pledged to preserve my family’s Heritage and you can too. Check out what you can do…sign up for a free account today!!

Go to Heritage Makers today to

sign up for a FREE account!

CLICK HERE to visit!

Leave a Reply

