Another Blog Award!!! Love it!!!


Thanks so much MJ for this award! Visit her awesome website…Dazzling Designs By MJ

There are a few rules that go along with the award and they are:

1) Add a link and note of thanks to the person giving the award (which I would have done anyways)
2) Pass the award on to 15 bloggers whose blogs you have recently discovered that you love
3) Share 7 things about yourself

Awesome Blogs:

1. Katie

2. Elin

3. Laurie

4. Heidi

5. Got2HaveFaith

6. Kim

7. Liz

9. Matt’s Girls

10. Kim

11. Dawn

12. Kimmy

13. LindaSueAnne

14. Ellen

15. Jessica

7  Things About Me:

I am a Born Again Bible Lovin’ Woman of God

Married To My Best Friend and Night in Shining Armor

Mother of 5 Blessings Straight form Heaven

I love Reeses Cups

I have a Bulldog and a Schnauzer

I Drive an Excursion but I am ready to downsize

I love to Watch The Rain

7 responses

  1. kingskid11799

    What a surprise this morning 🙂 I didn’t even know blogs were awarded. Thank you for the “props” (Am I allowed to say that word at 37?? ) I can’t wait to dig deeper into your blog… Your passion is evident! (I call my husband my Night in Shining Armor too….)

    Blessing to you,
    Laurie

    (I put his response on our blog…but realized it should probably go here! 🙂 )

    June 28, 2010 at 8:16 am

  2. So glad you like the award Laurie!! I love your blog and look forward to blogging with you!! Have an amazing week!!

    June 28, 2010 at 9:09 am

  3. hlcphotography

    awwww…thank you Ruth!!! Definitely a surprise. I just spent some time digging through yours and your flickr images…amazing! And as Laurie said..your passion is evident. Beautiful work! Thank you again.
    Much love & Blessings,
    Heidi

    June 28, 2010 at 11:36 am

  4. Thanks for such kind words:) And you are very welcome!! I hope to blog with you both often!!!

    June 28, 2010 at 1:54 pm

  5. got2havefaith

    What a happy surprise this morning! That’s so much for the kudos. I will have to share the love.

    June 28, 2010 at 8:05 pm

  6. You are welcome:) Blessings alllll day!!

    June 29, 2010 at 11:17 am

  7. Thank you so much! I just found your comment on my blog 🙂

    July 5, 2010 at 4:09 am

Leave a Reply

