OK, So This is Not A Page….It’s a Complete Planner!!


Personal and Business Planner

Created with:

A Waltz to Remember Kit

At

Heritage Makers

Step 1:
Drop in your photos
Step 2:
Publish your planner
Step 3:
Cut out tags and add ribbon
Step 4:
Cut out page tabs and add to each monthly page
Step 5:
Add ribbon to the wire binding to make it pretty
Step 6:
Write in your numbers for each month and start adding to your planner

I just published mine and as soon as it is shipped I will add the ribbon, tags and monthly tabs. My Planner will be pretty and ready for me to start planning. Let me know if you want to attend the class to learn how to make your beautiful planner. {free webinar}

Contact Ruth Petty

gigglesphotographybyruthie@yahoo.com

850-491-3484

2 responses

  1. redsangre

    This is really clever! I only have one child but still it seems like his activities get away from me!

    August 7, 2010 at 1:14 pm

  2. I understand how hard it is to keep up!!! This is going to make it all a lot easier. Let me know if you are interested in making one. I can walk you through it and it would be fun. My email is gigglesphotographybyruthie@yahoo.com

    August 7, 2010 at 1:52 pm

Leave a Reply

